Skip to content

Kentucky Bank

Kentucky Bank


Banks & Financial Services


Kentucky Bank, headquartered in Paris, Kentucky, is a locally-owned and publicly-traded financial institution with 19 branches, located in 11 Kentucky communities. Its parent company, Kentucky Bancshares Inc., is traded under the symbol KTYB. Paris, Kentucky, is home to our administration and operations. We are a community bank at heart that delivers Premier Customer Service and financial performance. Our offices are located in Cynthiana, Georgetown, Lexington, Morehead, Nicholasville, Richmond, Sandy Hook, Versailles, Wilmore, Winchester, and Paris. Understanding these communities and their needs is important to us. Kentucky Bank and its tributaries have been a part of Kentuckians' financial solutions since 1851.

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top