Maysville Community and Technical College/Rowan Campus



About Us

Maysville Community and Technical College (MCTC) is one of 16 two-year colleges in the Kentucky Community and Technical College System (KCTCS).

Founded in 1968 and accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC), our goal is to prepare students for successful transfer to Kentucky four-year colleges or for immediate entrance into fulfilling careers.

Maysville Community and Technical College awards associate degrees, diplomas, and certificates in more than 25 areas of study, including:

  • Nursing
  • Business Administration
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Information Technology
  • AutomotiveTechnology
  • Culinary Arts
  • And More!

We're proud to offer classes at five separate locations in Northeastern Kentucky. Learn more about each of our campuses:

  • Licking Valley Campus
  • Maysville Campus
  • Montgomery Campus
  • Rowan Campus
  • Rowan Campus Downtown Extension

Powered By GrowthZone